skip to main content
Ignite Learning Academy Open House

The best way to learn more about our online program is through a Virtual Open House! You’ll get an in-depth look at how we do things at Ignite Learning Academy and how learning can be tailor-fit to your child’s learning style, preferences and needs.

Live open houses will include general school information and will have breakout sessions for SPARK (gifted) and FIRE (special education) as well.


IGNITE LEARNING ACADEMY
VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE

General Open House for all programs:
Wednesday, 11/30/22 @8AM PST/11AM EST

Register Here

Arizona-specific Open House with ESA scholarship information:
Wednesday, 12/7/22, 4:30PM ARIZONA TIME

Register Here

Kindergarten Roundup (for families with a child entering kindergarten in Fall 2023):
Wednesday, 1/11/23 at 11AM PST/2PM EST

Register Here


Can’t wait for an upcoming open house? Complete the form below to access previously recorded open houses.